JOIN US AND OUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY OF CREATIVE CHANGE MAKERS in DESIGNING A POST-DISPOSABLE FUTURE!

UNSCHOOL + DIF FESTIVAL

The UnSchool of Disruptive Design is partnering with the Ellen MacArthur Foundation's Disruptive Innovation Festival to launch an exciting global design challenge to redesign systems for a post-disposable future. 

We are calling on our global community of creative rebels and change agents to put your creative skills into full force in helping us activate a worldwide post-disposable movement. Let’s move beyond the negativity bias that plagues so many people who want to make change and start to action interventions that help people shift from our current hyper-disposable society to a more sustainable, regenerative, and circular one.

Post Disposable is an action-orientated lifestyle movement that challenges the world to make disposability obsolete. We will be announcing the project and sharing initiatives from around the world during four sessions at DIF this year.


WATCH OUR SESSIONS LIVE @ THE DIF

Session 1: Designing a Post- Disposable Future

Tuesday Nov 7 
11am GMT/4am PDT/7am EDT/4:30pm IST/6am CDT
Presenters: Leyla Acaroglu + Emma Segal

Session 2: Global Initiatives 1

Thursday Nov 16
5pm GMT/10am PDT/1pm EDT/10:30pm IST/12pm CDT
Presenters: UnSchool Alumni

Session 3: Global Initiatives 2

Monday Nov 20
12pm GMT/5am PDT/8am EDT/5:30pm IST/7am CDT
Presenters: Disruptive Design Gang

Session 4: THE Global Redesign Challenge for a Post-Disposable World

Friday Nov 24
4pm GMT /9am PDT/12pm EDT/9:30pm IST/11am CDT
Presenters: Leyla Acaroglu + Emma Segal